© Wilderland 2014 | Designed & Hosted by Pl@tinum

St Patrick's Night Special Live DVD

Captured on the eve of his 700th live performance, you can now, for the first time, sit back, relax and witness a Wilderland gig with the satisfaction of knowing you won’t be waking-up the next morning with cuts and bruises all over your body...

Total running time Approx 69 Minutes

Wilderland Live DVD - St Patricks Night Special




Track listing

1:  The Wild Rover

2:  Worried Man Blues

3:  In Heaven Above

4:  Sam Hall

5:  This Land Is Your Land

6:  The Busker

7:  Jesse James

8:  Mother Can You Hear Me

9:  Coming Round The Mountain

10: Raggle Taggle Gypsy

11: Irish Rover

12: I’ll Tell Me Ma

13: Show  Me The Way To Go Home

+ Bonus Tracks

All prices are inclusive of postage & packing

Payments Secured By PayPal